Auto Dealer Training
(877) 724-6150

Auto Dealer Training
(877) 724-6150

We are the Premiere

State Approved Auto Dealer Trainer

Online Auto Dealer Ed, LLC specializes in auto dealer pre-license and continuing education for Oregon, California and Florida. We are approved training providers for these States and only offer courses that will satisfy State mandates. Please click on the appropriate State below in order to learn more about training requirements and registration instructions.

____OCTOBER DEAL!____

California Dealer CE

4 Hour Package - $49

All licensed dealers must obtain 4 hours of continuing education every two years. Our program provides a full 4 hours of continuing education online in various topics for only $49.00.

Our 4 hour course is approved by the CA DMV and includes:

  1. DMV enforcement actions and information on the National Motor Vehicle Title Information System (NMVTIS).
  2. Vehicle history disclosure requirements, truth in lending laws, and motor vehicle financing.
  3. Branch locations, unlawful dealer activities, and air pollution control requirements.
  4. Dealer advertising, odometers, and vehicle licensing and registration.
  5. New legislation recently put into effect.

Instant Course Access!

____OCTOBER DEAL!____

Florida Pre-License Training

16 Hour Package - $140

Steps in the Florida Licensing process:

  1. Register with Online Auto Dealer Ed and complete our online, State mandated course instantly online. The 16 hour pre-license course for new & used car dealers is $140.00. Print your certificate instantly from the comfort of your home. The printed certificate will serve as your proof of course completion.
  2. Complete the Florida DMV Auto Dealer Application and pay the DMV fee of $300. We provide the application online, in the classroom.
  3. Obtain bonding and insurance. We can refer you to a partner for this critical need.
  4. Obtain approval for your business location.
  5. Provide your proof of course completion (certificate), the Florida DMV application and proof of insurance and bonding to the DMV.

Instant Course Access!

____OCTOBER DEAL!____

Florida Continuing Education

8 Hours - $19.95

All dealers must obtain 8 hours of continuing education every two years. The education must be through an approved Florida Auto Dealer Education Provider. Our program provides a full 8 hours of continuing education online in various topics for only $19.95. There are no membership fees. We only provide quality, pertinent training that will be beneficial to your business. The training consists of 6 hours of core training in DMV rules and 2 hours of training in various elective topics that you have the opportunity to choose! Gain instant access to your class now!

Instant Course Access!

____OCTOBER DEAL!____

Oregon Pre-License Training

8 Hours - $120

Steps in the Oregon Licensing process:

  1. Register with Online Auto Dealer Ed and start your online, 8 hour, State mandated course instantly for only $120.00.
  2. Complete the Oregon DMV Auto Dealer Application. We provide this application in the online classroom.
  3. Obtain bonding and insurance. We can refer you to a partner for this critical need.
  4. Provide your proof of course completion (certificate), the Oregon DMV application and proof of insurance and bonding to the DMV.

Instant Course Access!